Hello, and welcome to my Blog, Mrs Happy Knappy! There is so much going on in life that  I felt I needed and wanted to share some very personal parts to that. Funny, Sad, Helpful, and everything in between!

Now, A Little Bit about Me!
img_7488

I am a 27 year old mama to an incredible little girl, who is 4 years old, Brooklyn! She is my heart and soul, the reason I get up every day. I am also lucky enough to be a stepmom to the best little 4 year old boy in the world, Cooper. He has shown me that I can love someone as my own, who did not come from me. I am happily married to a man I have known since we were in high school. We have been married going on 2 years in July 🙂 I have two hyper, beautiful, loving pups who my kids also love and adore. I am the Office Manager for a Home Theater Company, as well as the Director of a local high school Color Guard Program.

I have a wonderful, BIG, family. I have 6 brothers and sisters (33, 18,18,17,17,16) My Parents are the greatest in the world. My in-laws are simply amazing as well, and I couldn’t have gotten luckier.

I love to hang out with my kids, dance (and watch my daughter dance in class), sing, and just live life. I am grateful and thankful for everything the Gracious Lord has blessed me with!

And Here is my family!

 

I am so very excited to share my story of becoming a mom, and then a stepmom, and just the craziness of life with two 4 year olds and two 3 year old pups too!!

One thought on “Hello!

Leave a Reply

